About Us

Part Projects is a contemporary PR agency. 

We Have

In-depth expertise within the lifestyle segment and we love the art market that we bring in to new areas. 

As a boutique agency we have an extensive network of key tastemakers, top tier influencers and star players in the creative community. We build valuable relationships for clients.

The best freelance teams, taking responsibility for all execution from strategy to event production and ongoing press management.

What We Do

PR and Communications Strategy

Like any PR firm worth its salt, we strive to share stories that are worth to be heard. We offer creative communication solutions to strengthen our clients.  

Production of Premium Events

We create inspiring events and experiences. Working from concept to delivery, we direct and produce memorable events that affirm values and foster long term brand advocates.

Openings, press days, launches, shows and presentations, private dinners, lunches and breakfasts, press trips,  parties, media tours, theatre and live experiences. 

Other Parts 

We create the things that we think are missing. Stockholm Art Week is the most vivid thing we’ve created in an effort to show the world what Stockholm’s art scene is like.

Clients

Joanna Sundström
CEO 

+46(0)73-346 66 62
joanna@partprojects.se

Jonas Kleerup
Creative Director

+46(0)70-870 14 11
jonas@partprojects.se

 

Lotti Staedler Elmblad
Senior Consultant (on maternityleave)

+46(0)72-183 01 33
lotti@partprojects.se

 

Johan Lindskog
Senior Consultant

+46(0)70-741 14 00
johan.lindskog@partprojects.se

Anna Sandell
Consultant 

+46(0)735 46 62 44
anna.sandell@partprojects.se

Stina Vickhoff
Consultant 

+46(0)739 36 83 00
stina.vickhoff@partprojects.se

William Byagård
Consultant 

william@partprojects.se

 

Anna-Karin Lindstrand
Economy 

anna-karin@partprojects.se

Contact

Want to join our team? Please don't hesitate to send us your application. 

Jakobsgatan 27 C
111 52 Stockholm

contact@partprojects.se

Facebook
Instagram
Tumblr