About Us

Part Projects is a contemporary communication agency. We seek for for tomorrow’s ideas, new meetings a sustainable lifestyle. We work with clients that we believe make this world to a better place. And we try to bring our passion for Art and Design where ever we go.

We Have

Vast experience within PR, event and strategic communication.  

We have an extensive network of key tastemakers, top tier influencers and star players in the creative community. As a boutique agency we build valuable relationships for our clients.

The best freelance teams, taking responsibility for all execution from strategy to event production and ongoing press management.

What We Do

PR and Communications Strategy

Like any communication firm worth its salt, we strive to share stories that are worth being heard. We offer creative communication solutions to strengthen our clients.  

Our clients is smart companies, intelligent organisations and singel stars.

Production of Premium Events

We create inspiring events and experiences. Working from concept to delivery, we direct and produce memorable events that affirm values and foster long term brand advocates.

Openings, press days, launches, shows and presentations, private dinners, lunches and breakfasts, press trips, parties, media tours, theatre and live experiences. 

Other Parts 

We create what we think are missing. Stockholm Art Week is the most vivid thing we’ve created in an effort to show the world what Stockholm’s art scene is like.

Clients

Joanna Sundström
CEO, Founder

+46(0)73-346 66 62
joanna@partprojects.se

Mathilda Brusewitz Dahlberg
Consultant 

+46(0)735 10 06 49
mathilda@partprojects.se

Hedda Nyström
Consultant 

+46(0)735 35 35 68
hedda@partprojects.se

Jonas Kleerup
Consultant

+46(0)70-870 14 11
jonas@partprojects.se

Anna-Karin Lindstrand
Economy 

anna-karin@partprojects.se

 

Contact

Want to join our team? Please don't hesitate to send us your application. We are always looking for new talents.

Jakobsgatan 27 C
111 52 Stockholm

contact@partprojects.se

Instagram